This is the "Research Databases" page of the "World Lit - Universal Declaration of Human Rights Project" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

World Lit - Universal Declaration of Human Rights Project  

Last Updated: Jan 10, 2017 URL: http://mhs.mascoutah.libguides.com/content.php?pid=694678 Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Global Issues In Context

Global Issues in Context will provide you with reference, newspaper, journal, and magazine articles.  You will also find informative videos and accurate images from this database.

 

     

    World History in Context

    World History in Context will provide you with reference, newspaper, academic journal, and magazine articles.  You may also find informative videos, podcasts, and accurate images from this database.

     

    Academic One File

    Academic One File will provide you with newspaper, academic journal, and magazine articles.  You may also find informative videos, podcasts, and accurate images from this database.

    Your search results may need additional limits.  Consider the type of articles you need and click the appropriate options on the left side of the screen.  Additionally, you may want to change how your results are sorted from publication date to relevence.

    With additional limits set (academic journals, related subjects, and relevence) critical essays are found.

     

    SIRS Researcher

    SIRS Researcher will provide you with reference, newspaper, and magazine articles.  You may also find informative videos, accurate images, and trusted websites from this database.

    From the SIRS homepage, browse leading issues or type your search term(s)/keyword(s) into the search bar.

     

    Gale Virtual Reference Library

    The Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip